SCCV GRAND SUD
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure creditor filing
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Liste des Créances Article L624-1 du code de commerce - Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au liquidateur judiciaire ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L. 814-2 et L. 814-13 du code de commerce dans les deux mois à compter de la publication au Bodacc. - N° RG : 24/03170
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
SAINT-DENIS
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
6 October 2026
National Register ID
833463623
Case Reference
833463623
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
6 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan