PROVA
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur SELARL Asteren prise en la personne de Me Sabine Rocher 14 Rue Eric de Martimprey 95300 Pontoise, et mettant fin Γ la mission de l'administrateur Me Joanna Rousselet De La Scp Abitbol & Rousselet 38 Avenue Hoche 75008 PARIS.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
6 May 2026
National Register ID
832156665
Case Reference
832156665
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
6 May 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale