BECHAMEIL
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 5 October 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de redressement, durΓ©e du plan 10 ans, nomme Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan Selarl Jsa en la Personne de Me AurΓ©lie Lecaudey 14 avenue Marceau 58000 Nevers
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Entrains-sur-Nohain
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
π΅ Restructuring
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
830836722
Case Reference
830836722
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors