MATERIAUX D'OC
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 17 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 1-2
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement. Durée du plan 10 ans, nommant Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Selarl Bdr & associes prise en la personne de Me Marc-Antoine Rey 265 Rue de la Découverte 31670 Labege.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Occitanie
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
4 October 2026
National Register ID
830761425
Case Reference
830761425
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
4 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors