FINANCIERE HANQUIER
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingProcedure liquidation judiciaireRevenue ๐ ProNet margin ๐ Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononรงant la liquidation judiciaire dรฉsignant liquidateur SELARL LMJ prise en la personne de Maรฎtre Cรฉline LERAY 9, rue Pontarique - 47000 Agen , et mettant fin ร la mission de l'administrateur SELARL APEX AJ prise en la personne de Maรฎtre Philippe THIOLLET.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Auradou
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
829646140
Case Reference
829646140
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale