SMU
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure redressement judiciaireProcedure started 6 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2023. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Rétractation sur tierce opposition de la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 22 septembre 2026 ayant ouvert une procédure de Redressement judiciaire.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
15 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
829217900
Case Reference
829217900
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
15 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan