LONE CYPRESS ST BARTH FWI
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingSources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Arrêt de la cour d'appel de Basse-Terre en date du 18 septembre 2026 infirmant la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 22 juin 2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Barthélemy
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
829054733
Case Reference
829054733
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan