HOME CONCEPT
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure director ban
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
ugement du Tribunal de Commerce de Saint-Etienne en date du 29/09/2026 prononçant à l'encontre de Madame IBAAQUIL épouse VIVIER Sana une mesure d'interdiction de diriger, gérer, administrer ou contrôler, directement ou indirectement, toute entreprise commerciale ou artisanale, toute exploitation agricole et toute personne morale pour une durée de 5 ans.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Priest-en-Jarez
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
828998518
Case Reference
828998518
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan