JB CHAUFFAGE
Company Overview
Par jugement du 04/08/2026, le tribunal de commerce de Douai rectifie son jugement rendu le 22/07/2026 sous le numรฉro 2026001618, il y a lieu de lire "nomme la Selarl Yvon PERIN & Jean-Philippe BORKOWIAK, prise en la personne de Maรฎtre Jean-Philippe BORKOWIAK, 100 rue Pierre Dubois 59500 Douai, en qualitรฉ de Liquidateur Judiciaire." .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Hauts-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
9 August 2026
National Register ID
825099310
Case Reference
825099310
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
9 August 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan