FRAME
Company Overview
Arrêt dela cour d'appel de Nîmes, juridiction du premier président par ordonnance de référé rendue le 26/06/2026, ordonne l'arrêt de l'exécution provisoire attachée au jugement rendu le 04/02/2026 par le tribunal des activités économiques d'Avignon en toutes ses dispositions. .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
PACA
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
24 July 2026
National Register ID
824405914
Case Reference
824405914
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan