CYCLE IN CITY
Company Overview
Arrêt de la Cour d'Appel de Lyon du 23/07/2026 prononçant la nullité du jugement du Tribunal des activités économiques de Lyon prononcé le 28/02/2025 et disant n'y avoir lieu à sanction à l'encontre de M. DONNA
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
7 August 2026
National Register ID
822647681
Case Reference
822647681
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
7 August 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan