L&L Immobilier
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de sauvegarde, durée du plan 10 ans nommant Commissaire à l'exécution du plan la Selarl Fhbx Représentée par Maître Gaël Couturier Ou Maître Charlotte Fort 24 rue Childebert 69002 Lyon
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
3 July 2026
National Register ID
822057923
Case Reference
822057923
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
3 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan