INOREVIA
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de sauvegarde, durée du plan 84 mois nommant Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Selarl El Baze Charpentier Mission Conduite Par Me Hélène Charpentier 17 PL BEFFROY 92200 NEUILLY SUR SEINE.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Healthcare & Life Sciences
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
9 June 2026
National Register ID
821556768
Case Reference
821556768
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 June 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan