OCTAVIUS
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 10 ans, nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Maître Géraldine donnais 25 Rue Général Fabvier 54000 Nancy.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Nancy
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
16 July 2026
National Register ID
819951807
Case Reference
819951807
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
16 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors