LA SUITE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 7 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 1-2
Latest filed accounts: FY2017. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire , date de cessation des paiements le 07 Avril 2025, désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 2, rue Dante - 34500 Béziers . Les créances sont à adresser, dans les deux mois de la présente publication, auprès du liquidateur ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L. 814-2 et L. 814-13 du code de commerce.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Occitanie
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
819475302
Case Reference
819475302
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale