NELIX
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsRevenue π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2018. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
modifie le jugement rendu le 10/09/2026 comme suit "Mandataire judiciaire :Me Marie DANGUY, 2 Bis rue de Lorraine, 93000 BOBIGNY"
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
819437617
Case Reference
819437617
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan