FYV - For Your Videos
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 16 September 2026Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProNet margin ๐ Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2022. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrรชtant le plan de redressement, durรฉe du plan 5 ans, nomme Commissaire ร l'exรฉcution du plan Selarl Humeau en la personne de Maรฎtre Thomas Humeau 118 Bd Aristide Briand 85000 la roche sur Yon.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Bretignolles-sur-Mer
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
819261124
Case Reference
819261124
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors