France Maintenance Sablage
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 14 October 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 0
Latest filed accounts: FY2020. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] - Sylvie Duval reprΓ©sentΓ©e par Me Sylvie Duval 8 Bis Avenue Thiers 77000 Melun.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
818337107
Case Reference
818337107
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking France Maintenance Sablage? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.