IES NORMANDIE
Deal score Β· registry data
86/100 Β· MEDIUMrevenue EUR 4.5M; plan_de_cession (going concern); court judgment 10 days ago; 20-49 employees; 0.3% net margin in last accounts
Procedure plan de cessionProcedure started 6 October 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de cession.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Normandie
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π’ Asset Sale
Date Filed
11 October 2026 (6 days ago)
National Register ID
812824225
Case Reference
812824225
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Asset Sale proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
11 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Assets formally available for acquisition