ZERBINI PAYSAGE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 22 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2025. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur Maître Laure Simon 23 rue Peiresc 83000 Toulon.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
PACA
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
811985662
Case Reference
811985662
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale