ARTCOP
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 25 September 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2018. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de redressement, durΓ©e du plan 8 ans nomme Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan SELARL Detroit Mission Conduite Par Me Charles-Henri Carboni 35-37-39 AVENUE SAINTE-FOY 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
π΅ Restructuring
Date Filed
6 October 2026
National Register ID
810873380
Case Reference
810873380
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
6 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors