L&B
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 13 October 2026Revenue π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2015. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Prononce la liquidation judiciaire sur conversion de la procΓ©dure de redressement - Date de cessation des paiements :Β 17 Septembre 2024 - Liquidateur : [practitioner: subscribers only], [practitioner: subscribers only] - NΒ° RG : 25/00519
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Grand Est
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
15 October 2026 (3 days ago)
National Register ID
810681395
Case Reference
810681395
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
15 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan