Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

STPC

🔴 Liquidation🇫🇷 France📍 Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton🏭 General Business
Deal score · registry data
38/100 · WATCH

revenue EUR 410k; liquidation_judiciaire (estate sale); court judgment 15 days ago; -1.0% net margin in last accounts

Procedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 1 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview

Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 1 avril 2025, désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only].Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au liquidateur ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L.814-2 et L.814-13 du code de commerce dans les deux mois à compter de la publication au Bodacc.Nature de la procédure d'insolvabilité : non concerné.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
11 October 2026 (6 days ago)
National Register ID
810323121
Case Reference
810323121
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
11 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

STPC and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.