RESOCITY
Company Overview
Par arrΓͺt de la Cour d'Appel de DOUAI en date du : 28 mai 2026 Infirme le jugement du 31.03.2025 en ce qu'il a provisoirement fixΓ© la date de cessation des paiements au 31 dΓ©cembre 2024. Statuant sur le chef intimΓ©. Fixe provisoirement la date de cessation des paiements de la sociΓ©tΓ© RESOCITY au 26 mars 2025.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Hauts-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
14 June 2026
National Register ID
810313023
Case Reference
810313023
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
14 June 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan