IMMOBILIERE PALLATIN
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: holding or non operatingProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 17 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2019. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur Selafa Mja en la personne de Me Florian Lacour 41 rue de l'Echiquier 75010 Paris.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
4 October 2026
National Register ID
808452999
Case Reference
808452999
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
4 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale