EURL JAN
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 8 ans nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan SELARL Praxis prise en la personne de Me Benjamin Brillaud 39 Rue du Capitaine Maignan 35044 Rennes.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Thorigné-Fouillard
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
25 September 2026
National Register ID
803985381
Case Reference
803985381
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
25 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors