PRESTACHIMIE
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin à la procédure de sauvegarde et prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 7 septembre 2026. Désigne le liquidateur Selarl Jsa en la Personne de Me Aurélie Lecaudey 14 avenue Marceau 58000 Nevers.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-Parize-le-Châtel
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
11 September 2026
National Register ID
800415978
Case Reference
800415978
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
11 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale