TCE
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: procedure too oldProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 29 April 2025Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProNet margin ๐ ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2020. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrรชtant le plan de redressement, durรฉe du plan 5 ans, nomme Commissaire ร l'exรฉcution du plan P2g, prise en la personne de Maรฎtre Nicolas Gricourt, 28 rue Labourdonnais 97400 Saint Denis.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Saint-Leu
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
797893583
Case Reference
797893583
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors