BGB
Deal score Β· registry data
58/100 Β· MEDIUMrevenue EUR 2.1M; liquidation_judiciaire (estate sale); court judgment 23 days ago; -17.6% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProNet margin π Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement de conversion en liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only]
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Pithiviers
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
794390799
Case Reference
794390799
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale