TAVERNY AUTO ECOLE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireRevenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2017. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la réouverture de la procédure de liquidation judiciaire et a nommé la SELARL MMJ prise en la personne de Me Aymeric MANDIN 23 rue Victor Hugo 95300 PONTOISE en qualité de liquidateur; en date du 18 septembre 2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
738204627
Case Reference
738204627
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan