RD
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure redressement judiciaireRevenue π Pro
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin Γ la procΓ©dure de redressement judiciaire en application de l'article L 631-16 du code de commerce.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Auxerre
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
π΅ Restructuring
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
538915117
Case Reference
538915117
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors