COLLECTIF OR NORMES
Deal score Β· registry data
63/100 Β· MEDIUMrevenue EUR 224k; sauvegarde (going concern); court judgment 23 days ago; 3-5 employees; 18.8% net margin in last accounts
Procedure sauvegardeProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de sauvegarde, durΓ©e du plan 10 nommant Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Poitiers
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
537574113
Case Reference
537574113
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan