JAURES Isabelle
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure plan de redressement
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
RLJ modification du plan de redressement - Mandataire : SELAS MJ RUN ASSOCIES, 49 rue Sainte Marie, 97400 SAINT DENIS (RΓUNION) - NΒ° RG : 21/01319
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
7 October 2026
National Register ID
537523516
Case Reference
537523516
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
7 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan