GROUPE MAGIN HOLDING
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 10 ans pour les créanciers des classes 1, 2 et 3, et de 13 ans pour les créanciers des classes 4, 5, 6 et 7 et nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Selarl Ajassociés en la Personne de Me Lesly Miroite avenue de l'Étang z Abricots Centre d'Affaires Agora 97200 Fort-de-France
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
La Trinité
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
25 September 2026
National Register ID
531708287
Case Reference
531708287
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
25 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors