Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/KALLISTE LAVAGE

KALLISTE LAVAGE

πŸ”΄ LiquidationπŸ‡«πŸ‡· FranceπŸ“ Occitanie🏭 Retail
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenue
Procedure liquidation judiciaireEmployees 3-5
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview

Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur Me Michel GALY 47, avenue Jean Moulin - 34500 BΓ©ziers .

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France
Region
Occitanie
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
πŸ”΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
530640937
Case Reference
530640937
πŸ”— View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

βš™οΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏒 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
πŸ“¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β†’
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β€” assets being assessed for sale
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

KALLISTE LAVAGE and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.