Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/BEUZ - ELEC G - NICOLAS

BEUZ - ELEC G - NICOLAS

🔴 Liquidation🇫🇷 France📍 Beuzeville🏭 General Business
Company Overview

Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 1 février 2026, désignant liquidateur Maître Pascual Béatrice 6 rue Dupleix BP 512 76058 Le Havre CEDEX. Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au liquidateur judiciaire ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L. 814-2 et L. 814-13 du code de commerce dans les deux mois à compter de la présente publication.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Beuzeville
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
3 July 2026
National Register ID
525259453
Case Reference
525259453
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
3 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

BEUZ - ELEC G - NICOLAS and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.