GUILLAUME Emilie
Company Overview
RLJ modification du plan de redressement - Le passif admis et dΓ©finitif devra Γͺtre rΓ©glΓ© du 8Γ¨me au 14 Γ¨me dividende le 05 novembre de chaque annΓ©e jusqu'au 5 novembre 2032 - NΒ° RG : 15/03350
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Normandie
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
12 June 2026
National Register ID
525024741
Case Reference
525024741
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
12 June 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan