ADRISPORT
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure sauvegardeProcedure started 7 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2023. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de sauvegarde, durée du plan 10 ans nommant Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Selas Ajire 6, Cours Raphaël Binet - CS 76531 - 35065 Rennes Cedex .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Colpo
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
521480699
Case Reference
521480699
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan