ADOR LE PAIN
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 29 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2017. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la conversion en liquidation judiciaire désignant en qualité de liquidateur la [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only].
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Nîmes
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
520397316
Case Reference
520397316
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale