MAISON ROUSSEL
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 6 October 2026Revenue ๐ ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2015. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal de Commerce de Nรฎmes en date du 06/10/2026 prononรงant la conversion en liquidation judiciaire dรฉsignant en qualitรฉ de Liquidateur judiciaire : [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only]
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Saint-Ambroix
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
518431564
Case Reference
518431564
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale