KEYNESIA
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2015. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de redressement, durΓ©e du plan 10 ans, nomme Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan Selas Spe 03 Partners en la personne de Me Isabelle Didier 67 boulevard Lannes 75116 Paris.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
π΅ Restructuring
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
515255784
Case Reference
515255784
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors