KNOWMADE
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 16 October 2026Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProNet margin ๐ ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2021. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononรงant la liquidation judiciaire dรฉsignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] - Maรฎtre Geoffroy Berthelot 74 avenue Pierre Semard 06130 Grasse.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
Valbonne
Sector
Technology
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
513982405
Case Reference
513982405
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale
๐Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking KNOWMADE? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.