C.C. AVIGNON 2009
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireRevenue π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2018. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur Me Simon LAURE 20, boulevard Saint-Michel - 84000 Avignon .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
PACA
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
511449647
Case Reference
511449647
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale