PHARMACIE DE LA LICORNE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure sauvegardeProcedure started 1 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2021. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de sauvegarde, durée du plan à 10 ans, nommant Commissaire à l'exécution du plan la Selarl Ajassociés Prise en la Personne de Me Lesly Miroite rue Pierre Chalon l'Houëzel Dampierre 97190 Le Gosier
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Saint-François
Sector
Healthcare & Life Sciences
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
507437812
Case Reference
507437812
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan