L'ATELIER 692
Deal score · registry data
81/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 3.1M; plan_de_cession (going concern); court judgment 9 days ago; 20-49 employees; -1.6% net margin in last accounts
Procedure plan de cessionProcedure started 8 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Lyon en date du 08/10/2026 arrêtant le le plan de cession.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🟢 Asset Sale
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
504643297
Case Reference
504643297
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Asset Sale proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Assets formally available for acquisition