BOUCHERIE DELIKASHER
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2019. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur SELARL Fides prise en la personne de Me Céline Perdriel Vaissiere 55 Rue Jean Baptiste Champeval 94000 Créteil, et mettant fin à la mission de l'administrateur Bcm & Associés prise en la personne de Me Sandra Beladjine 1-9 AVE Charles de Gaulle Le Pascal Batiment B 94000 CRETEIL.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
6 October 2026
National Register ID
499501021
Case Reference
499501021
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
6 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale