Société Anonyme
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure plan de redressement
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 10 ans nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Maître Judith Doutressoulle 77, rue de Bernières - 14000 Caen .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Normandie
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
499113389
Case Reference
499113389
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors