CHATEAU LA CASTILLE
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 8 October 2026Revenue ๐ ProRevenue history ๐ ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2025. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement modifiant le plan de redressement..
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ท France
Region
PACA
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
16 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
498327659
Case Reference
498327659
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
16 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan