AXADOMIA
Deal score Β· registry data
59/100 Β· MEDIUMrevenue EUR 657k; liquidation_judiciaire (estate sale); court judgment 24 days ago; 20-49 employees; 7.0% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 17 September 2026Revenue π ProRevenue history π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2023. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur Selarl Athena en la personne de Me Charlotte Thirion 16 rue Friant 75014 Paris.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Γle-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
4 October 2026
National Register ID
492625033
Case Reference
492625033
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
4 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale