S.P.R.G. RENOV
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure redressement judiciaireProcedure started 29 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2022. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant l'ouverture d'une procédure de redressement judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 7 juillet 2026, désignant : administrateur [practitioner: subscribers only] [practitioner: subscribers only]. Les déclarations des créances sont à adresser au mandataire judiciaire dans les deux mois à compter de la publication au Bodacc.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
15 October 2026 (3 days ago)
National Register ID
491744959
Case Reference
491744959
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
15 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors